2021-2022 FC Montco Travel Team Tryouts

Important Tryout Information

Please note, in order to facilitate the tryout process, REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED FOR ALL PLAYERS. Walk-ups are certainly welcome on the day of tryouts, however, they will need to register after their first session.

All players are required to register for tryouts. CLICK HERE to register.
  • Tryouts consist of two (2) 60-minute sessions at Heebner Park.
  • Players must arrive 15 minutes prior to the indicated start time to receive their tryout jersey numbers.
  • Players are required to wear shin guards and should wear clothing appropriate for the weather.

In case of inclement weather, every attempt will be made to post an announcement on the front page of the website. The most certain way to determine when our fields have been closed is to sign up for text alerts for field closures.

2021-2022 Tryout Schedule

Sessions will be held at Heebner Park. Sessions are 60 minutes in length unless otherwise noted.

Players must arrive 15 minutes prior to the start time to check-in and receive their tryout jersey numbers.

Boys Teams  
Birth Year Tryout Dates Age Group Coordinator  
2014-2015 Director's Development Program
Preview Dates
May 8 10:00 AM @ ARCOLA MS
May 15 10:00 AM @ ARCOLA MS
Haven Hoilett
travel@fcmontco.org
 
2013 Fri May 7
5:30 PM (H)
Thu May 13
5:30 (H)

Noreen Procaccini
noreen.procaccini@fcmontco.org

 
2012 Fri May 7
6:30 PM (H)
Thu May 13
6:30 (H)
Neil Patton
neil.patton@fcmontco.org
 
2011 Mon May 3
5:30 PM (H)
Tue May 11
6:30 PM (H)
Philip Bocchino
Phil.Bocchino@fcmontco.org
 
2010 Tue May 4
6:30 PM (H)
Mon May 10
5:30 PM (H)
Terry Larkin
Terry.Larkin@fcmontco.org
 
2009 Mon May 3
6:30 PM (H)
Wed May 5
7:30 PM (MHS)
Robert Hill
Robert.Hill@fcmontco.org
 
2008 Mon May 10
6:30 PM (H)
Tue May 18
7:30 PM (H)
Steve Orcutt
Steve.Orcutt@fcmontco.org
 
2007 Mon May 10
7:30 PM (H)
Fri May 14
6:30 PM (H)
Jeff Winters
Jeffrey.Winters@fcmontco.org
 
2006 - Boys Premier

Tue May 11
7:00 PM (H)

Thur May 13
7:00 PM (H)

Bill Bonewitz
bill.bonewitz@fcmontco.org

  • Rosemont College, Women's Asst Coach, 2016-Present
  • Alvernia University, Women's Head/Asst Coach, 2006-2015
  • Ursinus College, Men's Asst Coach, Women's Head Coach, 1993-2003
 
2006 Wed May 12
7:30 PM (H)
Fri May 14
7:30 PM (H)
John Larcinese
john.larcinese@fcmontco.org
 
   
Unless otherwise stated, all tryout sessions will be held at Heebner Park.  
 
Girls Teams  
Birth Year Tryout Dates Age Group Coordinator  
2014-2015 Director's Development Program
Preview Dates
May 8 11:00 AM @ Arcola MS
May 15 11:00 AM @ Arcola MS
Haven Hoilett
travel@fcmontco.org
 
2013 Thu May 6
5:30 PM (H)
Fri May 14
5:30 PM (H)
Sheena Cherian
Sheena.Cherian@fcmontco.org
 
2012 Thu May 6
5:30 PM (H)
Fri May 14
5:30 PM (H)
Ellen Frazier
Ellen.Frazier@fcmontco.org
 
2011 Tue May 4
5:30 PM (H)
Fri May 7
7:30 PM (H)
Michael Byrne
Michael.Byrne@fcmontco.org
 
2010 Thu May 6
6:30 PM (H)
Wed May 12
5:30 PM (H)
Steve Mumford
Steve.Mumford@fcmontco.org
 
2009 Wed May 12
6:30 PM (H)
Fri May 14
7:30 PM (H)
Pete Maxwell
Pete.Maxwell@fcmontco.org
 
2008 Tue May 11
7:30 PM (H)
Thu May 13
7:30 PM (H)
Gil Capelini
Gil.Capelini@fcmontco.org
 
2007 Tue May 4
7:30 PM (H)
Thu May 6
7:30 PM (H)
Jake Stankunas
Jake.Stankunas@fcmontco.org
 
   
Unless otherwise stated, all tryout sessions will be held at Heebner Park.