FC Montco Leadership Team

All members of the executive council are elected to serve two-year terms. Elections are held in November of each year and take effect in January of the following year. All director and delegate positions are appointed by the Executive Council and serve at will.

Executive Council

Position Name Term Expiration
President Steve Orcutt
president@fcmontco.org
Nov 2022
Director of Coaching Andy Wilkes
doc@fcmontco.org
N/A
Secretary Andrea Csonka
secretary@fcmontco.org
Nov 2023
Treasurer Matt Beaugard
treasurer@fcmontco.org
Nov 2023
VP, Travel Soccer Terry Larkin
travel@fcmontco.org
Nov 2023
VP, Intramural Soccer Jeff Davis
intramurals@fcmontco.org
Nov 2022
VP, Communications Haven Hoilett
communications@fcmontco.org
Nov 2022
VP, Marketing Kevin McDevitt
marketing@fcmontco.org
Nov 2023

Directors

Position Name
Assistant VP, Intramural Soccer Kevin McDevitt
Kevin.McDevitt@fcmontco.org
Assistant VP, Travel Soccer Mark Semanick
Mark.Semanick@fcmontco.org
Director, Facilities and Equipment

Steve Orcutt
fields@fcmontco.org

Director, Fundraising VACANT
sponsors@fcmontco.org
Director, Procurement

VACANT

Director, Referees Rob Murray
referees@fcmontco.org
Director, Risk Management Andrea Csonka, Secretary
secretary@fcmontco.org
Director, Scheduling Mary Beth Sontag-Earnshaw
scheduling@fcmontco.org
Director, School District Affairs
Methacton School District
Ralph Navarrete - SOON TO BE VACANT
Ralph.Navarrete@fcmontco.org
Director, Township Affairs
Lower Providence Township
Paul Dajweski
paul.dajewski@fcmontco.org
Director, Township Affairs
Worcester Township
Steve Orcutt
fields@fcmontco.org
Director, Uniforms VACANT
uniforms@fcmontco.org
Director, Web Development Eric Hammes
Eric.Hammes@fcmontco.org
League Delegate, CLS Matt Beaugard
Matt.Beaugard@fcmontco.org 
League Delegate, EDP Terry Larkin
Terry.Larkin@fcmontco.org
League Delegate, ICSL Ellen Frazier
Ellen.Frazier@fcmontco.org

 

Related Links