FC Montco Leadership Team

All members of the executive council are elected to serve two-year terms. Elections are held in November of each year and take effect in January of the following year. All director and delegate positions are appointed by the Executive Council and serve at will.

Executive Council

Position Name Term Expiration
President Steve Orcutt 
president@fcmontco.org
Nov 2024
Director of Coaching Andy Wilkes
doc@fcmontco.org
N/A
Secretary Andrea Csonka
secretary@fcmontco.org
Nov 2023
Treasurer Matt Beaugard
treasurer@fcmontco.org
Nov 2023
VP, Travel Soccer Terry Larkin
travel@fcmontco.org
Nov 2023
VP, Intramural Soccer OPEN
intramurals@fcmontco.org
Nov 2024
VP, Communications Haven Hoilett
communications@fcmontco.org
Nov 2024
VP, Marketing Kevin McDevitt
marketing@fcmontco.org
Nov 2023

Directors

Position Name
Assistant VP, Intramural Soccer

VACANT

Assistant VP, Travel Soccer Mark Semanick
Mark.Semanick@fcmontco.org
Director, Facilities and Equipment

Steve Orcutt
fields@fcmontco.org

Director, Fundraising VACANT
sponsors@fcmontco.org
Director, Procurement

VACANT

Registrar Jessica Starace
registrar@fcmontco.org
Director, Referees (IM) Open
referees@fcmontco.org
Director, Risk Management Andrea Csonka, Secretary
secretary@fcmontco.org
Director, Scheduling Mary Beth Sontag-Earnshaw
scheduling@fcmontco.org
Director, School District Affairs
Methacton School District
Ralph Navarrete - SOON TO BE VACANT
Ralph.Navarrete@fcmontco.org
Director, Township Affairs
Lower Providence Township
Terry Larkin
Terry.Larkin@fcmontco.org
Director, Township Affairs
Worcester Township
Paul Dajweski
Paul.Dajewski@fcmontco.org
Director, Web Development Eric Hammes
Eric.Hammes@fcmontco.org
League Delegate, CLS Stacy Pokorski
Stacy.Pokorski@fcmontco.org
League Delegate, EDP Terry Larkin
Terry.Larkin@fcmontco.org
League Delegate, ICSL Ellen Frazier
Ellen.Frazier@fcmontco.org

 

Related Links